Nonsensical Rant


I’ve been experiencing a lot of 3 A.M. upheavals lately. I finished Persona 3 at 3 in the morning, alongwith Mass Effect 2, Mass Effect 3 and finished readingJerry Spinelli’s Stargirl. Every single one of them at 3 in the morning. Result? Sleepless night. Those are some of the best entertainment mediums I’ve seen which can make you squirm all night and not let you sleep.

Of course, I had a similar experience with Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher and Looking for Alaska by John Green. The point is, I no longer trust early mornings. If I have to finish something on that particular day, and it drags on after 00:00, I assume it’s going to have a deep impact on me, and usually it does.

Well, nonsensical rant, but hey, it’s my personal blog, I can do whatever I want. Ciao.

About Abhishek Indoria

Hello! My name is Abhishek Indoria, I am 18, I love technology and gaming, especially Final Fantasy and Persona series and I love to get into philosophical, political and interesting debates. Hit me up on twitter if you're interested in talking : http://twitter.com/AIndoria or on facebook : http://facebook.com/AIndoria

Posted on May 15, 2012, in Poems and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Like it? Please leave your feedback

