If you need me


When the day comes to an end,
And you feel you need a friend,
I hope you understand,
That I will give you a hand,
If you need me…

And when you’re feeling blue,
And need a better view,
I hope you realize,
That I will give you advice,
If you need me…

And if you’re feeling sad,
Or something’s made you mad,
I hope you know I’ll talk,
Or take you for a walk,
If you need me…

If you just need someone there,
Remember I am here,
I hope you know where I’ll be,
You can always come to me,
If you need me…

About Abhishek Indoria

Hello! My name is Abhishek Indoria, I am 18, I love technology and gaming, especially Final Fantasy and Persona series and I love to get into philosophical, political and interesting debates. Hit me up on twitter if you're interested in talking : http://twitter.com/AIndoria or on facebook : http://facebook.com/AIndoria

Posted on June 26, 2011, in Poems and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Like it? Please leave your feedback

