Faded Soul


My heart torn and faded
under lungs worn black
torn from what they did
worn from what they lack
survival of the heartless
or a world for the true
For those who lack the kindness
of those that dream they pursue
living into the present
while some live in the past
wishing for God’s consent
or a life worth to last
No longer with a reason, for living in the
real
a green leaf out of season
from inside my heart to steal.

About Abhishek Indoria

Hello! My name is Abhishek Indoria, I am 18, I love technology and gaming, especially Final Fantasy and Persona series and I love to get into philosophical, political and interesting debates. Hit me up on twitter if you're interested in talking : http://twitter.com/AIndoria or on facebook : http://facebook.com/AIndoria

Posted on June 18, 2011, in Music, Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Like it? Please leave your feedback

